What goes on whenever I delete/remove my profile? And does my premium registration get cancelled automatically?
In the event that you paid via Bing Enjoy, you have to cancel your compensated membership through the Bing Enjoy shop whether or not or once you eliminate your profile since if you are paying via Bing Enjoy, they handle control of your membership rather than us. Then your subscription is automatically cancelled so that you are not charged again if you paid us using your payment card directly on our site. Furthermore, your entire info is not any longer accessible via your website. Nobody shall manage to see any such thing in regards to you under any circumstances. Additionally, for those who have been a premium member for the website and eliminate your account before your compensated time is finished, you have to make sure you might be agreeing to forfeit that remaining time included in confirming removal of one’s account.